ERASMUS cooperations

Here you can find a tabular summary of our Erasmus+ partner universities with detailed information about the ERASMUS code, the ECHE number and the scope of cooperation.

If you are interested in doing a semester abroad at one of the Erasmus+ partner universities, you need to apply with an Erasmus+ application through the International Office of the University of Applied Sciences Bremerhaven.

There are two application dates per year for the Erasmus+ program:

15.03. for the winter term (or the whole academic year)
01.09. for the summer term

The International Office receives the application documents.


Mikkeli University of Applied Sciences BWL, CTM, DM/INF, Engineering (BA/MA) - further information

Satakunta University of Applied Sciences BWL, CTM, INF, Engineering (BA/MA) - further information

KYAMK University of Applied Sciences BWL (BA/MA), TWL, LEM, Engineering (BA/MA) - further information


University of Brescia BWL, DIIM

Universitá degli Studi di Genova BWL (BA/MA), Engineering (BA/MA)


University of Stavanger CTM, Mechanical Engineering (MA)

Molde University College TWL, LEM - Further information


Czech Republic