to content

Faculty 1 Technology

Faculty 1 ‘Technology’ comprises the technical degree programmes at Bremerhaven University of Applied Sciences. It offers seven Bachelor's degree programmes, including Engineering (with five specialisations), Sustainable Energy and Environmental Technologies, Physician Assistant, Maritime Technologies and five Master's degree programmes, including Food Technology and Embedded Systems Design. Dean Prof. Dr Günter Deiler and the members of the Dean's Board are responsible for the organisation of teaching and administration.

Faculty 2 Management and Information systems

Faculty 2 ‘Management and Information Systems’ is headed by Dean Prof. Dr Dr Gerhard Feldmeier. The nine Bachelor's degree programmes include Computer Science, Business Administration (also dual practice-integrated), Digital Media Production, Social Work, Foundation Innovation Management and Transport/Logistics. Digitalisation Innovation Information Management, Integrated Safety and Security Management and Logistics Engineering and Management can be studied for a Master's degree.